Can I make money with chattotext.com affiliate program?

Did you ever heard the 'next big thing' on Internet? ChatToText

"The next big thing"is what most blogger call it.I have to agree what their said since BIG thing not necessary earning big money online,It could be big scam,big hype..

What is chattotext.

ChatToText is the world's first application that allows anyone you intent to chat with you through from virtually anywhere on the internet, straight to your cell phone.

You can add our app to your social network page (Facebxxk, Bebo, and soon MySpace), or people can find you through chattotext.com directly. You'll get html code that you simply copy and paste to put ChatToText on any web property. Have your site visitors click the link to send a message to your cell phone that you can reply to."

huh!

I make it simple for you:

It let you chat(send text messages) from your pc/lap top to cell phone and it work in the reverse way,.that is send text messages from your cell phone back to the pc.

Don't confuse with all those "world's first application","The ability to.."etc,whatever it is,It's just a application that sending text message.Unlike twitter ChatToText isn't free. ChatToText costs $5.99/month for unlimited text chatting through the social networks they support (currently only Facebzzk*) and according to them .Bebo...MySpace and others social network site coming soon.

Do you think the service it self worth for $5.99/month?The selling point of most blogger is that this application allows you to make money by combining ChatToText with the power Facebzzk* (definition below this post).

So you think you can earn easy money selling ChatToText by simply referring the service to others facebzzk members?(They only support facebxxk now).You should know that when you sell this application in facebxxk ,most probably the person you are selling to are your REAL friends.(facebzzk is a friends social network place) ,you are making money from your friend(or they make money from you).

Facebzzk has over 150 million ACTIVE users, monetization it allows people who install this application on their profiles to earn money.(earning money from those who paid money) Can we call it MLM? The payment provider has changed to Alert Pay simply because Paypal doesn't allow any form of MLM programs.

ChatToText my test:

Quote from their home page:

"chat with you through from virtually anywhere on the internet"

And when you signing up it tell you :
  • "Please note that Chat To Text currently only supports mobile phone carriers in the US and Canada."
Hmmmm... US and Canada=anywhere on the internet?

Just like the crap PerformancingAds.ChatToText also has very limited detail about the affiliate commission.

Will you take advantage of this


Chat To Text will officially launches on February 27th. Will you take advantage of this once-in-a-lifetime(they say) pre-launch opportunity?In Theory,If doing right..A pyramid scheme can actually earn you money .It's about timing.

You got to be an early bird .and the truth is they're more early bird that you can think of.Like chattotext.org,chattotext.info(redirect to www.chattotext.com )..etc.

note:
chattotext.org
,chattotext.info ,etc .have Nothing to Do with ww.chattotext.com .They just try to take advantage of it.


My personal opinion :It's trully a method of earning money from those who paid money.If you don't mind give it a try,of couse you get the service,atlease.










Internet Scam me not
By:elvin.


*
i am not a member of chattotext.com.
* Facebzzk*??I simply spell it wrong for seo purpose..I have more serious grammar problem.Don't complain.






ShoppingAds scam or not scam

Earning online by direct people to eBay auctions and if their buy something you get paid.That's what shoppingAds offering to their affiliates to earn from ebay.It's defined as a simple and easy way to earn online.And it seem we have little bit problem with shoppingAds lately.

I Joined shoppingAds more then one year.Is shoppingAds a scam? no,not yet...

Last week ,I kind of shock when I know that my shoppingAds account had been suspended for no reason.But after I checking a bit more I knew i was wrong .They do have reasons.Infact,It more then one reason.

From email:

"ShoppingAds is undergoing a revamping and in the process has redefined the requirements of quality and traffic volume for the publishers we work with. Due to this restructuring, we regret to inform you that we have had to deactivate your account moving forward...."
Fine! For me, It's acceptable if that's the reason.

And when I logged in to my my shoppingAds. (Still able login)

They say:



===========
Your account has been banned. (tiny)

currently accrued monthly earnings are pending for reasons beyond our control......
.....Skip.........
....Skip.......
Our staff here at ShoppingAds will work hard to make sure that your traffic is accounted for and will be considered valid for payment. "

Contact us right away if you have any questions about how your blog or site may be disqualified.

Account Messages:
02/02/2009 We apologize, your account has been removed from our affiliate network.
Do NOT contact support.They are not capable of restoring your account.

02/02/2009 ShoppingAds is now a closed network.
Due to little or no earnings your account has been removed.
We will attempt to pay for any last revenue you may have after our next payout date.
Thank you!
========
From the statement they made:
  • Your account has been banned.You must be doing something wrong.. (no,I don't.)
  • You can contact them right away if you have any questions about how your blog or site disqualified But Do NOT contact them for support when it come to banned account.
What the crap!!!
To sum up why your ShoppingAds been suspected :
1.ShoppingAds is in the process of redefined the requirements of quality and traffic volume for the publishers. (good reasons)
2.Due to little or no earnings of my ShoppingAds account. (nonsense reason)
3.For reasons beyond our control. (nonsense+stupid reason)
======


I have moved all of ShoppingAds away from my blog network long before these crap.And i have only one blog that use ShoppingAds.I earn $25 and few dollor in commission.

I have earn very litter commission compare the real estate space that needed for their ads.However,that's not the point.The point is from the way they treat people.I just think that their system is not that secure and reliable for a long term partnership to earn money online .








Also check out:









Search This Blog

Deep Down Under The Web..

"Scammers not necessary to make you lose money but they might wasted your time. And don't forget,you time is money.Avoid hanging around from those who cheating you for money or programs that just waste your time" Anyway..Don't be too confident that you're never going to be scammed.. About this Scam Prevention Blog


[shark+scam.jpg]